Living on earth is not easy – CD

kr 149.00


Album recorded 2014-07-12 in Gävle at Sound Society by Rasmus Diamant

01 My Lord
02 Who Should I Follow?
03 One Of My Dreams
04 Blame It All On Me
05 Was I To Wasted Again
06 Im In Love With Her
07 Im So Lonely
08 Times Have Changed



Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Living on earth is not easy – CD”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.