Part One + Living on earth is not easy – CD

kr 149.00


(DELUXE EDITION) 2016-04-22
Album recorded in Gävle at Sound Society by Rasmus Diamant

01 My Lord
02 Who Should I Follow?
03 One Of My Dreams
04 Blame It All On Me
05 Was I To Wasted Again
06 Im In Love With Her
07 Im So Lonely
08 Times Have Changed
09 Devils Heart
10 5000 Bucks
11 Ensam i min eka



Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Bli först med att recensera ”Part One + Living on earth is not easy – CD”

Din e-postadress kommer inte publiceras.